Logaritmic futility margins
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 19 Nov 2009 14:58:22 +0000 (15:58 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 23 Nov 2009 19:59:24 +0000 (20:59 +0100)
commitc52da3b806b74ba5ab5249784d39da8fec3c7465
treed28211bd7108783686892d9a8cc756f0476cabb6
parentb599da01fa008e5f274a96c948f8346991bfd050
Logaritmic futility margins

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/bitboard.cpp
src/bitboard.h
src/search.cpp