Assorted parameter tweak
authorUnai Corzo <corzounai@gmail.com>
Wed, 30 Dec 2020 14:38:25 +0000 (15:38 +0100)
committerJoost VandeVondele <Joost.VandeVondele@gmail.com>
Thu, 31 Dec 2020 16:44:15 +0000 (17:44 +0100)
commitc57c71bf5c56665b0339fa983665bdef4bf8a099
tree8d3592d6e2ddf0b85fb08d4a28ba7f70db43d3c7
parent4262461457d2227fa788ee9b238651d7ae498339
Assorted parameter tweak

Parameter tweak from various tunes and patches.

STC https://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/5fec2ae36019e097de3ee94a
LLR: 2.97 (-2.94,2.94) {-0.25,1.25}
Total: 41976 W: 4032 L: 3848 D: 34096
Ptnml(0-2): 147, 3086, 14341, 3264, 150

LTC https://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/5fec5c3c6019e097de3ee973
LLR: 2.94 (-2.94,2.94) {0.25,1.25}
Total: 23936 W: 970 L: 844 D: 22122
Ptnml(0-2): 14, 749, 10319, 869, 17

closes https://github.com/official-stockfish/Stockfish/pull/3281

bench: 4354546
src/movepick.h
src/search.cpp