Move kingSquare[] array to StateInfo
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 20 Sep 2009 06:04:22 +0000 (07:04 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 20 Sep 2009 06:32:00 +0000 (07:32 +0100)
commitc5f44ef45bd9929f5e2f1f4c25c5edd11202546e
treed36f00d8ba51d31d3fd2242f019c6cd14a925af2
parent7c55b0e880b68c0242d27a0471f8d535f02703f0
Move kingSquare[] array to StateInfo

This avoids to reverting back when undoing the move.

No functional change. No performance change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/position.cpp
src/position.h