Joona tweaks of piece-square tables
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 9 Jun 2009 10:21:35 +0000 (11:21 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 12 Jun 2009 11:00:18 +0000 (13:00 +0200)
commitc7843f2f79c23144842b462c7dee7da2615b12ed
treea30ee0eef92f629af847de1c4eaaf13245fa038a
parent9005ea633962167374fa85821abb3e1731cc1c7c
Joona tweaks of piece-square tables

These are the tuned psqt values after 100.000 games
on Joona QUAD. Results seem very good.

On PC 1 after 999 games
Mod vs Orig  +261 =511 -227 51.70 %  +12 ELO

On PC 2 after 913 games
Mod vs Orig  +254 =448 -211 52.35 %  +16 ELO

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/psqtab.h