Add hyper-threading detection
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 14 Mar 2010 11:14:09 +0000 (12:14 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 14 Mar 2010 11:52:58 +0000 (12:52 +0100)
commitc853b87c08fc103b13d8dab73b5b72e936a99e00
tree93f58ffc1274360a5b4b53d5a3f7d976e0b5a4dd
parent92bada1a32c7ebd5f5b4438bd85bb003d20bd046
Add hyper-threading detection

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/misc.cpp