Union of 2 changes
authorLucas Braesch <lucas.braesch@gmail.com>
Sat, 7 Sep 2013 07:20:22 +0000 (09:20 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 7 Sep 2013 07:25:45 +0000 (09:25 +0200)
commitc86eee391830c9c74bc11be9c537ccbbf6cb412e
treea0fe3a19063ddc8cf6954dab33dacf8005675666
parent10b53e1c5e6aeba156eb5c02afccfd7db1f84d16
Union of 2 changes

Union of

- LMR >= 3 plies from Gary tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/522522960ebc595d328fcafd

- allows() tweak from Reuven tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/5225fa1c0ebc595d328fcb53

Both passed Step I and failed Step II.

Instead this union passed both short TC:
LLR: 2.95 (-2.94,2.94)
Total: 14525 W: 3063 L: 2874 D: 8588

And long TC
LLR: 2.94 (-2.94,2.94)
Total: 31075 W: 5566 L: 5308 D: 20201

bench: 4238160
src/search.cpp