Tempeltize material imbalance
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 11 Apr 2011 09:32:55 +0000 (11:32 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 11 Apr 2011 11:35:54 +0000 (12:35 +0100)
commitc88eebc98905b47077ef2b35b35ea5705d448d4f
treeb33f6f996759c177de05b3a8f9e958a387e44384
parent7a84b8ca34ee8597920de8e52cae074c31543540
Tempeltize material imbalance

Speedup of almost 1%

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/material.cpp
src/material.h
src/pawns.cpp
src/pawns.h