Sync material.h with pawns.h
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 11 Apr 2011 07:54:41 +0000 (09:54 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 11 Apr 2011 11:24:10 +0000 (12:24 +0100)
commit7a84b8ca34ee8597920de8e52cae074c31543540
treeaa10f65e2c57ae702e91129ac65d49c5a5209a2f
parent6738b65be97af10e4b5b783dc8ad21ae0faf36a8
Sync material.h with pawns.h

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/material.h
src/pawns.h