Enable compilation on older Windows systems
authornoobpwnftw <guo.bojun@gmail.com>
Tue, 30 Nov 2021 01:22:07 +0000 (09:22 +0800)
committerStéphane Nicolet <cassio@free.fr>
Tue, 30 Nov 2021 19:57:47 +0000 (20:57 +0100)
commitca3c1c5f3a5f011edd04af856cdd59bdaefe423d
tree14b8a60f4c78f6fb9357a292306c2de105323948
parente4a0c6c75950bf27b6dc32490a1102499643126b
Enable compilation on older Windows systems

Improve compatibility of the last NUMA patch when running under older versions of Windows,
for instance Windows Server 2003. Reported by user "g3g6" in the following comments:
https://github.com/official-stockfish/Stockfish/commit/7218ec4df9fef1146a451b71f0ed3bfd8123c9f9

Closes https://github.com/official-stockfish/Stockfish/pull/3821

No functional change
src/misc.cpp
src/search.cpp