Cleanup Makfile for MacOs
authorerbsenzaehler <erbsenzaehler@users.noreply.github.com>
Sun, 20 Nov 2016 21:35:47 +0000 (22:35 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 25 Nov 2016 07:46:20 +0000 (08:46 +0100)
commitca464fc89e91947367a86a0e53befcb027960e2e
treee15ff9835c9d2e1c40597924caf3d0f91ca9fe14
parent0d9a9f5e985c13852cf9f29767e95f295bb29575
Cleanup Makfile for MacOs

1) Explicitly setting the default lib to the system-default is not
   needed on a Mac. See:
   http://libcxx.llvm.org/docs/UsingLibcxx.html

2) We do no longer need to exclude bmi2-builds from LTO. See:
   https://llvm.org/bugs/show_bug.cgi?id=19416

Changes tested and discussed on FishCooking:
   https://groups.google.com/forum/?fromgroups=#!topic/fishcooking/acUQtKtEzMM

No functional change.
src/Makefile