Small cleanup in execute_uci_command()
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 9 Jan 2011 14:57:18 +0000 (15:57 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 9 Jan 2011 15:24:30 +0000 (16:24 +0100)
commitcaa02b0e43dbce0c723bc6499aab811ca3e5408e
treea133e2e66504d6a7a653b0db54f7643ce7f91ae0
parenta8741bd59fb928f7107ecc4717105070ff0ef311
Small cleanup in execute_uci_command()

With a little fall out in siblings functions...

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/main.cpp
src/misc.cpp
src/misc.h
src/uci.cpp
src/ucioption.cpp
src/ucioption.h