Further simplify skipping of plies with threads
authorpb00068 <guenther.demetz@wuerth-phoenix.com>
Thu, 9 Mar 2017 02:01:16 +0000 (18:01 -0800)
committerJoona Kiiski <joona@zoox.com>
Thu, 9 Mar 2017 02:03:01 +0000 (18:03 -0800)
commitcc76524c2e36345fcbf5fcdd3618a5dafd166b62
tree01d0c857fc50d5a5fc4eafeedac03e7f7e8382ac
parent3627348e2b4633604a878b0e5397acb6218a6afc
Further simplify skipping of plies with threads

No functional change

Closes #1020
src/search.cpp