Bonus for reachable outpost
authorStefan Geschwentner <stgeschwentner@gmail.com>
Sat, 14 Nov 2015 14:30:50 +0000 (06:30 -0800)
committerJoona Kiiski <joona@zoox.com>
Sat, 14 Nov 2015 14:31:45 +0000 (06:31 -0800)
commitcccf3c815c2f2be884fac4248a2be91b6823df8a
tree763ae5092fce5209ac0285b90fef0dbeece310ea
parent76ed0ab5015f41715453a7efcedd57a7a5c962da
Bonus for reachable outpost

Give a bonus for outpost squares which in reach of a bishop or knight.

STC:
LLR: 2.96 (-2.94,2.94) [0.00,5.00]
Total: 22725 W: 4570 L: 4339 D: 13816

LTC:
LLR: 2.96 (-2.94,2.94) [0.00,5.00]
Total: 15019 W: 2333 L: 2157 D: 10529

Bench: 8503181

Resolves #495
src/evaluate.cpp
src/pawns.cpp
src/pawns.h