Retire ThreadBase
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 5 Nov 2015 07:40:23 +0000 (08:40 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 13 Nov 2015 07:22:44 +0000 (08:22 +0100)
commit76ed0ab5015f41715453a7efcedd57a7a5c962da
tree3dc2d83d3a9337a8e94636a20be71705bc23ed94
parentce84ab6e9dc64e0c137c2785a36e4a345a8a5a95
Retire ThreadBase

Now that we don't have anymore TimerThread, there is
no need of this long class hierarchy.

Also assorted reformatting while there.

To verify no regression, passed at STC with 7 threads:
LLR: 2.97 (-2.94,2.94) [-5.00,0.00]
Total: 30990 W: 4945 L: 4942 D: 21103

No functional change.
src/search.cpp
src/thread.cpp
src/thread.h