Rename piece_count and piece_list
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 16 Jun 2013 09:59:40 +0000 (11:59 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 16 Jun 2013 11:21:10 +0000 (13:21 +0200)
commitcd782c11ec8e765e3a323e422cea19d7d053a07c
treea6119fb9de328bc7794c3c405eadeb3a12828362
parent5ea984ac3515946d952bd3c9cfe8e8baef7cc85d
Rename piece_count and piece_list

No functional change.
src/endgame.cpp
src/evaluate.cpp
src/material.cpp
src/movegen.cpp
src/pawns.cpp
src/position.cpp
src/position.h