Add new superlinear interpolator
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 20 Sep 2008 18:55:52 +0000 (19:55 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 20 Sep 2008 19:56:46 +0000 (21:56 +0200)
commitcde7b30b656471f28e1bfbafbf2c4de2c746bd2c
treeb3137e1094a118933abf68b6c7b76f448036d56b
parent2dbc8feae32e923904a9d05ced4847fd8e6f6724
Add new superlinear interpolator

Faster transition and between phases and
more persistent during mid and ending game.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/evaluate.cpp