Finally remove last old C style I/O stuff
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 19 Sep 2008 19:36:16 +0000 (20:36 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 20 Sep 2008 04:53:06 +0000 (06:53 +0200)
commit2dbc8feae32e923904a9d05ced4847fd8e6f6724
treed0c6624c42d1b82d34fe86a3d18846e9bfc0c0c6
parentc034cce27c5dfb28f4b3c430e365675710ec96c2
Finally remove last old C style I/O stuff

Now I/O is fully done with C++ iostreams.

The only exception is in non-windows version
of Bioskey() in misc.cpp

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/main.cpp
src/position.cpp
src/search.cpp
src/square.cpp