Handle UCI command "mate in x moves"
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 30 Dec 2012 10:40:20 +0000 (11:40 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 30 Dec 2012 13:43:23 +0000 (14:43 +0100)
commitce063f59cd0fea215309c719ee56cbf486a5ea80
tree7c36970427752744b38998d03704d443592a536c
parent3cf6471738dc704ddf553d5f8d2dc9875c2ccbe7
Handle UCI command "mate in x moves"

Following a user request I added the handling of UCI:

go mate x

Currently we just return from a PV node if x moves have been
done. Probably not the best approach. I have looked at Fruit/Toga
sources and there is even simpler: engine falls back on a fixed
depth search.

No functional change.
src/search.cpp
src/search.h
src/uci.cpp