Remove an useless condition in equal SEE pruning
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 27 Feb 2011 08:28:30 +0000 (09:28 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 27 Feb 2011 08:45:54 +0000 (09:45 +0100)
commit204efb109bf125e1fdbc8dbb011c13a8e5aa9e8c
tree16cca80e6d739371be6bba372c545572e893629a
parent91a27663084ea9be4918ba028aa2b151bc0f4e1c
Remove an useless condition in equal SEE pruning

Because we are never in check there and evaluation cannot
return a mated value the condition is useless.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp