Don't probe TT at RootNode
authorJoona Kiiski <joona.kiiski@gmail.com>
Thu, 28 Jul 2011 21:02:50 +0000 (00:02 +0300)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 29 Jul 2011 11:42:22 +0000 (12:42 +0100)
commitce619b3b6ceb96bbf1e90f8281fdc89b9e64ec5e
tree6ec3f604b2748ea0fbecf75264c5e693bab0a346
parent2e2a4b4ea33fc0758067c5a83b9e6157fdf5d9a7
Don't probe TT at RootNode

In that case we should also update RootMoveList to avoid
bogus output

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp