Minor cleanup to recent 'Flag critical search tree in hash table' patch
authormstembera <MissingEmail@email>
Wed, 9 Jan 2019 15:27:47 +0000 (07:27 -0800)
committerStéphane Nicolet <cassio@free.fr>
Thu, 10 Jan 2019 15:36:59 +0000 (16:36 +0100)
commitd07e782e22ca2ed0ec748ac38c33673baec28cc5
treef19289e28e5c6db89e720abf1182acda4076466b
parentd2acdac1012cfbd8563fbe70157b2adbb05b2002
Minor cleanup to recent 'Flag critical search tree in hash table' patch

No functional change
src/search.cpp
src/tt.cpp