Small improvements to the CI infrastructure
authorJoost VandeVondele <Joost.VandeVondele@gmail.com>
Wed, 9 Jan 2019 15:14:34 +0000 (16:14 +0100)
committerSt├ęphane Nicolet <Stephane.Nicolet@u-paris2.fr>
Wed, 9 Jan 2019 15:57:24 +0000 (16:57 +0100)
commitd2acdac1012cfbd8563fbe70157b2adbb05b2002
treea96c91df61e28d7f1a363878d46710160a1af0f3
parent70880b8e247c94d0a16a2fb50b41827726e00742
Small improvements to the CI infrastructure

- avoid inlining for the debug testing so that suppressions work
- provide more output for triggered errors

No functional change.
.travis.yml
tests/instrumented.sh