Disable insert_pv
authorJoona Kiiski <joona.kiiski@gmail.com>
Tue, 8 Dec 2009 17:06:38 +0000 (19:06 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 8 Dec 2009 17:13:38 +0000 (18:13 +0100)
commitd0b8bc5fdfae9efe75b9828ac72340f13718ebb4
treefa45359a953f22f387f02db71e3625868e2bdbe2
parent9a46ac6b2c840a02316c58ac88e3bdd2eb7aa8c5
Disable insert_pv

This way we avoid overwriting valuable TT entries which
are needed to calculate exclusion search extension for pv.

Mod - Orig: 483 - 410 (+28 elo!)

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp