Fix Makefile for HPUX
authorJoona Kiiski <joona.kiiski@gmail.com>
Sat, 3 Jul 2010 16:28:51 +0000 (19:28 +0300)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 3 Jul 2010 17:54:34 +0000 (18:54 +0100)
commitd0fdc202315a211124f65965f88a3a0ed5b91953
tree841208d1af84d1abd6db70d88000b05a72d4bc02
parent1d4e7bbdf5a8b2e87daaa54eea52cbe01d699fdb
Fix Makefile for HPUX

On hpux there is no prefetch.

Reported by Richard Lloyd

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/Makefile