Fix Makefile for HPUX
authorJoona Kiiski <joona.kiiski@gmail.com>
Sat, 3 Jul 2010 16:28:51 +0000 (19:28 +0300)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 3 Jul 2010 17:54:34 +0000 (18:54 +0100)
On hpux there is no prefetch.

Reported by Richard Lloyd

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/Makefile

index 8eef9a4..fd18b86 100644 (file)
@@ -500,7 +500,7 @@ icc-profile-clean:
 
 hpux:
        $(MAKE) \
-       CXX='/opt/aCC/bin/aCC -AA +hpxstd98 -DBIGENDIAN -mt +O3 -DNDEBUG' \
+       CXX='/opt/aCC/bin/aCC -AA +hpxstd98 -DBIGENDIAN -mt +O3 -DNDEBUG -DNO_PREFETCH' \
        CXXFLAGS="" \
        LDFLAGS="" \
        all