Workaround for older compiler
authorJoost VandeVondele <Joost.VandeVondele@gmail.com>
Fri, 15 May 2020 17:37:56 +0000 (19:37 +0200)
committerJoost VandeVondele <Joost.VandeVondele@gmail.com>
Fri, 15 May 2020 17:40:25 +0000 (19:40 +0200)
commitd116e27f0f6c89c887420890ffe61c6708ef5c08
tree3a7e8c6ba17d1d2a0ee1d1da972cf6237d40812d
parentc6ce612f0ada9b5f0d9530128545d1ee7d58b3e5
Workaround for older compiler

gcc < 5 doesn't fully support the c++11 `std::is_trivially_copyable<Entry>::value`
Remove it, as it is not essential.

fixes https://github.com/official-stockfish/Stockfish/issues/2681

closes https://github.com/official-stockfish/Stockfish/pull/2682

No functional change.
src/syzygy/tbprobe.cpp