Always re-enable NNUE after "bench".
authorGian-Carlo Pascutto <gcp@sjeng.org>
Tue, 8 Sep 2020 13:37:53 +0000 (15:37 +0200)
committerJoost VandeVondele <Joost.VandeVondele@gmail.com>
Tue, 8 Sep 2020 20:53:50 +0000 (22:53 +0200)
commitd2562cde12cdcc3df654279d6d632ae74c5f71af
tree7fa473acbbdc63ee0ee8da043e55f5fbfad4e68c
parentfc27d158c012341593518a05abf51903ecbcb495
Always re-enable NNUE after "bench".

Restore the default NNUE setting (enabled) after a bench command.
This also makes the resulting program settings independent of the
number of FENs that are being benched.

Fixes issue #3112.

closes https://github.com/official-stockfish/Stockfish/pull/3113

No functional change.
src/benchmark.cpp