Hide global visibility when not needed
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 7 Apr 2016 06:55:38 +0000 (08:55 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 9 Apr 2016 08:42:04 +0000 (10:42 +0200)
commitd30994ecd54bf96db88016fb6d92ff2c4614bc2e
tree8ae03a5637a79078870e6ae8a69149e022f5369d
parentbd04f9a0f1238c396e5503e07375ae90d7b5cfa8
Hide global visibility when not needed

Also move PieceValue definition in psqt.cpp,
where it is initialized.

Fix a warning in popcount16() with Intel compiler

No functional change.
src/bitboard.cpp
src/bitboard.h
src/evaluate.cpp
src/position.cpp
src/psqt.cpp