Joona tweaks of piece values
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 28 Jun 2009 23:50:36 +0000 (01:50 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 2 Jul 2009 05:29:14 +0000 (06:29 +0100)
commitd39ddb90775bcec7f3080002fc18c45f292d67b3
tree133b940fd8d98534e0154605276566d8b2a3b85e
parentbbb24625764619e5886ce0250739a4c9bfdb4d33
Joona tweaks of piece values

This is the backport of tuned piece values.

We needed to change also the psqt tables so that their
values, that are relative to piece values, remain the same.

Amost no change after 999 games:

Mod vs Orig 594-495 + 2 ELO points so well within error bar

It was expected somehow given the very little change of the
parameters values.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/psqtab.h
src/value.h