Penalize hanging pieces
authorsnicolet <cassio@free.fr>
Sat, 26 Apr 2014 23:35:46 +0000 (01:35 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 30 Apr 2014 06:36:44 +0000 (08:36 +0200)
commitd3ffd0ffcad5e467fffd67d82d031fa1cbdba7d2
tree28fb5882d6d58ca4fbee734e7c621f160103dedf
parentdb229504e2c68a92177985bfbf7a870349257301
Penalize hanging pieces

Passed both STC
LLR: 2.95 (-2.94,2.94) [-1.50,4.50]
Total: 8519 W: 1565 L: 1440 D: 5514

And LTC
LLR: 2.95 (-2.94,2.94) [0.00,6.00]
Total: 60618 W: 9141 L: 8777 D: 42700

bench: 8678654
src/evaluate.cpp