Rearrange interpolation formula
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 28 Apr 2014 15:15:16 +0000 (17:15 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 28 Apr 2014 15:27:49 +0000 (17:27 +0200)
commitdb229504e2c68a92177985bfbf7a870349257301
tree0f5a85e2f15f313b16441b64d9cdf84cb85ba015
parent918c29f83ab8a013d3946916887e1d1d7b9cfb9a
Rearrange interpolation formula

Put the division at the end to reduce
rounding errors. This alters the bench
due to different rounding errors, but
should not alter ELO in any way.

bench: 7615217
src/evaluate.cpp