Another take at TT alignment
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 2 May 2013 07:35:52 +0000 (09:35 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 2 May 2013 07:38:23 +0000 (09:38 +0200)
commitd44ac0a4850f389ee2fdb8812104150c323d9ec2
tree7ec7fdac58622b40fa29f57b180404ab0705c365
parent481eda4ca0121cfa16f5a29f364ca30ee2852409
Another take at TT alignment

This time revert to original version but using
uintptr_t instead of size_t

Suggested by Lucas.

No functional change.
src/tt.cpp