Do not try to use large pages on 32 bit Windows.
authornoobpwnftw <guo.bojun@gmail.com>
Wed, 3 Mar 2021 14:30:23 +0000 (22:30 +0800)
committerJoost VandeVondele <Joost.VandeVondele@gmail.com>
Sun, 7 Mar 2021 19:02:11 +0000 (20:02 +0100)
commitd4b864ff126e4a5784c9d7f636be057c247738f1
tree21acd4c79c8e6bac5d6c9f38cb21a2a338ee86bf
parent7ffae17f85709e49672a0e98e136b66aea067b2c
Do not try to use large pages on 32 bit Windows.

verified to work on windows XP.

fixes  #3379

closes https://github.com/official-stockfish/Stockfish/pull/3380

No functional change.
src/misc.cpp