Introduce make_castle_right() helper
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 8 Apr 2012 16:07:56 +0000 (17:07 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 8 Apr 2012 16:19:49 +0000 (17:19 +0100)
commitd549497144ee2a704057e005d2bbe1fbc666ca7e
tree63142fc2d0f864bb43b5dfd0f74f95494995be90
parente56342ed002b2d567fbecd2e4432b881f1b244bc
Introduce make_castle_right() helper

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/movegen.cpp
src/pawns.cpp
src/position.cpp
src/types.h