Simplifiy IID condition
authorJoost VandeVondele <Joost.VandeVondele@gmail.com>
Thu, 26 Apr 2018 14:56:52 +0000 (16:56 +0200)
committerStéphane Nicolet <cassio@free.fr>
Sun, 29 Apr 2018 04:59:17 +0000 (06:59 +0200)
commitd6252ef202f43d42d05b80145f3014da4d22863e
treecc0875db7725bfbc7e639a74d6698069d5668f65
parent3df8cabb8483db5d843c41c54aa79544f0a09457
Simplifiy IID condition

do IID for all sufficiently deep searches without TT move.

passed STC:
LLR: 2.96 (-2.94,2.94) [-3.00,1.00]
Total: 25494 W: 5313 L: 5199 D: 14982
http://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/5ae1e8dd0ebc596317520583

passed LTC:
LLR: 2.95 (-2.94,2.94) [-3.00,1.00]
Total: 80582 W: 12162 L: 12130 D: 56290
http://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/5ae1f5ab0ebc5963175205a4

Bench: 4966970
src/search.cpp