Find magics on the fly
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 7 Jun 2011 13:12:07 +0000 (15:12 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 7 Jun 2011 19:59:12 +0000 (20:59 +0100)
commitd632e77058114e87a6d7c02fda3a40768546e1d6
tree64884632ccc6421766048917d7d0a6cbc51a4b68
parent6d665b7f78d03ef7c15d7964b28dccd6b6826adf
Find magics on the fly

Good result for 32 bit case where computation is very fast,
still not satisfying on 64 bit case where the magics seem
a bit harder to get.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/bitboard.cpp
src/bitboard.h