Sync compute_xxx implementations
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 9 Apr 2012 10:35:47 +0000 (11:35 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 9 Apr 2012 12:11:38 +0000 (13:11 +0100)
commitd66b765eb6b3725b468a3c5f8f2cdb9693fd6bdf
tree0d5f1ff2fa75ef8de7a16530722aa11ea5349ef8
parente72b93e44fb95af6b3669e23a8fcd7702ea09ec1
Sync compute_xxx implementations

Also refactored Position::pos_is_ok() while there.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/position.cpp