Fix mingw compile with ARCH=x86-64
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 6 Oct 2012 10:25:13 +0000 (12:25 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 6 Oct 2012 10:34:09 +0000 (12:34 +0200)
commitd777c4d78983ee631a90eb5b98a6608f728bc552
tree20ccce8aa03193c1728f980139fbb714a2898589
parentcedbd3332a4a1574e701bda098a9df1153e299c6
Fix mingw compile with ARCH=x86-64

When using the Makefile (as for the mingw case),
IS_64BIT and USE_BSFQ are already set with
ARCH=x86-64 and do not need to be redefined.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/types.h