Fix mingw compile with ARCH=x86-64
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 6 Oct 2012 10:25:13 +0000 (12:25 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 6 Oct 2012 10:34:09 +0000 (12:34 +0200)
When using the Makefile (as for the mingw case),
IS_64BIT and USE_BSFQ are already set with
ARCH=x86-64 and do not need to be redefined.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/types.h

index ce73cab2964c9ecf618adf6fd46ef24b0b3255d2..59d051ecfaa03f0aeb3a71c28d256acab257578f 100644 (file)
@@ -41,7 +41,7 @@
 
 #include "platform.h"
 
-#if defined(_WIN64)
+#if defined(_WIN64) && !defined(IS_64BIT)
 #  include <intrin.h> // MSVC popcnt and bsfq instrinsics
 #  define IS_64BIT
 #  define USE_BSFQ