Improve NDK section in Makefile
authorsyzygy1 <3028851+syzygy1@users.noreply.github.com>
Sun, 13 Sep 2020 18:16:52 +0000 (20:16 +0200)
committerJoost VandeVondele <Joost.VandeVondele@gmail.com>
Wed, 16 Sep 2020 19:00:14 +0000 (21:00 +0200)
commitd86663af141f1256bfc32ab95891e944d84e8755
tree67a5d37644a840c8cda7b9976e6b46fae6516def
parent5f426d8667feda65eaf1eca699f629d31e170d43
Improve NDK section in Makefile

This PR sets the "comp" variable simply to "clang",
which seems to be more consistent and allows a small simplification.

The PR also moves the section that sets "profile_make" and "profile_use" to after the NDK section,
which ensures that these variables are now set correctly for NDK/clang.

closes https://github.com/official-stockfish/Stockfish/pull/3121

No functional change
src/Makefile