Use operator~ to flip colors and squares
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 12 Jan 2012 18:31:18 +0000 (19:31 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 12 Jan 2012 18:37:44 +0000 (19:37 +0100)
commitd98150dffc69a810b0b842244aec0d29deddabfb
tree069828443305142bd15224bd96dc7fea4f291977
parentc549f71f64a29fd06f8537de697bc67fdc642753
Use operator~ to flip colors and squares

More natural and nicer. Idea from Critter.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/endgame.cpp
src/endgame.h
src/evaluate.cpp
src/movegen.cpp
src/position.cpp
src/position.h
src/search.cpp
src/types.h