Remove some (int) casts
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 7 Dec 2011 07:21:25 +0000 (08:21 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 7 Dec 2011 16:30:28 +0000 (17:30 +0100)
commitda6e53a436abcd4ac747c89d4496e4195109d908
tree46316ad429f319badc490575c1ab8568616e7731
parent56774fff20e73ede9ea8548997c9b1798c5344d5
Remove some (int) casts

A cast rarely is the right solution. In this case was enough
to redifine 3 variables with type size_t instead of int

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp