Rename execute_uci_command() to uci_loop()
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 24 Jul 2011 06:56:26 +0000 (07:56 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 24 Jul 2011 07:12:07 +0000 (08:12 +0100)
commitdab1cd8af9c95c119500e97920f927ae4aafc24f
treee1e990373736aadb21c471ded15fd7a26090ccec
parent5b0c6b9bc0687c2f3618fb588b5dc3617f6e2a29
Rename execute_uci_command() to uci_loop()

As a side effect now root position can be directly
allocated on the stack and doesn't need to be defined
static anymore.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/main.cpp
src/uci.cpp