Small split() cleanup
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 25 Jan 2010 18:48:10 +0000 (19:48 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 25 Jan 2010 18:59:33 +0000 (19:59 +0100)
commitdac1bcab9007e0fe4c73fda4d6e5ac5b9add435c
tree4ed0b50c9426fc5ad1e6ed88f3a999cb4d5f0a80
parent81cfd81366cf06dc403476a4782ef34703346c61
Small split() cleanup

Unify start loop for master and slave threads. Also guarantee
that all the 'stop' flags are set to false before first slave
is started, should be no harm because only master thread can
reset 'stop' flag of slaves to true, so should be no race but
better safe then sorry.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp