Set moveCount base to 1 as in search()
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 5 Jan 2011 12:39:31 +0000 (13:39 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 5 Jan 2011 22:19:12 +0000 (23:19 +0100)
commitdadf6a6fe9874fa2efb91f14b5b6456fdd8483b2
tree2da1897bda1052b3921ec60a2c1d252fff3c8278
parent6a5dc14251451c6b8618f3d567d5eda420012ddf
Set moveCount base to 1 as in search()

Now first move has moveCount == 1 also in root_search()

Also added small readibility touches.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp