Rename Position::hidden_checkers to check_blockers
authorHenri Wiechers <hwiechers@gmail.com>
Sat, 11 Jan 2014 09:58:09 +0000 (11:58 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 11 Jan 2014 19:10:46 +0000 (04:10 +0900)
commitdb05b1f9f576e80373ca73899df21226fcb4ac8d
tree079e346450a7f8816db68cc304910d139dc809f0
parent262c380c4bf8dcadf07741ec458a9e6565ecf8b4
Rename Position::hidden_checkers to check_blockers

No functional change.
src/position.cpp
src/position.h