Introduce operator~(Piece c)
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 9 Jun 2013 10:43:12 +0000 (12:43 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 9 Jun 2013 10:44:04 +0000 (12:44 +0200)
commitdb4cd89cb889446fb349d0d93640b640b1b9a8a1
tree58a1927e792227d4ab6f60d189fccc40091c5d45
parent7e95495b35ef84a87fa6be34639a5f96e67972b0
Introduce operator~(Piece c)

Small syntactic sugar to reverse piece color.

No functional change.
src/position.cpp
src/psqtab.h
src/types.h