Don't need to init board[] with NO_PIECE
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 21 Oct 2012 12:03:44 +0000 (14:03 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 21 Oct 2012 22:38:12 +0000 (00:38 +0200)
commitdbbbd3880cc13ee5cf07390fbe1be07121abe613
treeed7c9203487cbb818a550d67e39499e402e2d2ee
parente40b06a0503b44bae5508a371d961914828214b6
Don't need to init board[] with NO_PIECE

Now that NO_PIECE == 0 the common memset() will
do the work.

No functional change.
src/position.cpp
src/types.h