Change NO_PIECE value and shrink PieceValue[]
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 21 Oct 2012 09:49:05 +0000 (11:49 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 21 Oct 2012 09:50:56 +0000 (11:50 +0200)
commite40b06a0503b44bae5508a371d961914828214b6
tree3eb242f5552cbd6ac39b21fa4e6cd1cb85fa9759
parente304db9d1ecf6a2318708483c90fadecf4fac4ee
Change NO_PIECE value and shrink PieceValue[]

This requires changing color_of() definition.

No functional change.
src/movepick.cpp
src/position.cpp
src/search.cpp
src/types.h