Make variable naming consistent
authorAndyGrant <Andrew@grantnet.us>
Thu, 10 Aug 2017 01:43:30 +0000 (21:43 -0400)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 10 Aug 2017 17:04:30 +0000 (10:04 -0700)
commitdbc984d9f87ba79db3c7802310450f60e95e89e4
treeb969290785de334aa028c8084ea8efc9e30d35f8
parentf731bcadb7908f03c42e3d63fefe82552f09c926
Make variable naming consistent

moved_piece is the only variable in search not using camel case
src/search.cpp